Twinning Events Recent Join Us Chantilly The Association

Epsom and Ewell Town Twinning Association


Any problems with this website?  contact:- webmaster@epsomtwinning.com

Chantilly Twinning V8

What we are Planning

Calendar of Future Events


2018/19

Date

Event

Venue and Time

Monday 3rd September

French Conversation Evening

Margaret Nightingale's House 7:30

Saturday/Sunday 29th / 30th September 2018

The Mayor and Mayoress of Epsom and Ewell visit Watermael Boitsfort for 60th Anniversary of their Twinning with Chantilly.

Neil Dallen and his wife Ann received a personal invitation.

Sunday 30th September  2018

Last Race of the Season at Epsom Racecourse.


We hope to have the Chantilly Cup run on that day!

Monday 1st October 2018

French Conversation Evening

Anne Richardson's House at 7:30

Friday 5th October 2018

Drop in and meet up

All Things Nice, Ewell Village.

Time To Be Confirmed


Monday 8th October 2018

Twinning Committee Meeting

Epsom and Ewell Town Hall at 7:30 pm

Tuesday 16th October


Members' Meal

Café Rouge 7 for 7:30

Friday 26th October to Sunday 28th October

Epsom and Ewell Film Festival

Visit from the Mayor of Chantilly, Details To Be Confirmed.

Monday 5th November 2018

French Conversation evening

7:30 Venue To Be Confirmed

Sunday 11th November 2018

Commemoration and Thanks for the end of the First World War

In Chantilly. Details from Diana Deavin.

Friday 30th November 2018

Twinning Christmas Meal

Neapolitan Kitchen, Ewell at 7:30

Saturday 8th December and Sunday 9th December

Manning a stall at Chantilly Christmas Market

We usually travel out on Friday and back on Monday as a group, but it's up to you.  Please offer your support as our regular supporters are in need of respite!

7th January 2019

French Conversation Evening

7:30  Venue To Be Confirmed

15th January 2019

Committee meeting

Epsom and Ewell Town Hall at 7:30


11th February 2019

Junior and Intermediate French Speaking Competition

Blenheim School Time To Be Confirmed

28th February 2019

Seniors French Speaking Competition

Epsom College Time To Be Confirmed