Epsom and Ewell Town Twinning Association


It helps to foster links between schools, groups and individuals in Chantilly, Epsom & Ewell. It can advise members on accommodation in Chantilly and on clubs and organisations there. The organisation arranges social events to bring members,' together. It actively promotes twinning at Borough events and through our contacts with those responsible for twinning in Chantilly.


By members' subscriptions and fund-raising activities. The Borough Council helps with some overheads such as a meeting room.

Committee for 2018/9

President: 'The Worshipful Mayor of Epsom and Ewell'. Neil Dallen

Cllr Clive Woodbridge - Chairman 020 8393 2853
Mrs Diana Deavin - Vice Chairman and Liaison Officer 01372 727 382
Mr Brian Vandervilt - Treasurer 020 8395 8996
Mrs Margaret Nightingale - Secretary/Newsletter Editor 01372 602560
Mrs Anne Richardson - Membership Secretary 01372 723 698
Mrs Barbara Lewis 020 8393 3877
Cllr Liz Frost
Mr Peter Hardy 01372 721 148
Mr Martin Lewis - Publicity Officer 020 8393 3877

Representatives of Local Groups supporting Twinning

Mr Harry Corben - Epsom Civic Society
Mr Paul Walker - Epsom Male Voice Choir
Mr Richard Deavin - Epsom Rotary
Mrs Jill Preiss - Epsom Choral Society
Mr Frank Warren - Epsom Model Railway Club
Ms Janee Foxon - Sponsalia Chamber Choir

Copyright © Epsom and Ewell Town Twinning Association